skip navigation

12U Coyote

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 23, 2019

NMAHA

12U

Saturday November 23, 2019

NMAHA

12U

Sunday December 08, 2019

12U

NMICE

Sunday December 08, 2019

12U

NMICE

Sunday December 15, 2019

Santa Fe

2

12U

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

Santa Fe

5

12U

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

NMICE 1

12U

Saturday January 11, 2020

NMICE 1

12U

Saturday January 18, 2020

12U

Santa Fe

Saturday January 18, 2020

12U

Santa Fe

Sunday February 02, 2020

NMICE 2

12U

Sunday February 02, 2020

NMICE 2

12U

Sunday February 16, 2020

12U

NMAHA

Sunday February 16, 2020

12U

NMAHA

Saturday March 07, 2020

Los Alamos

12U

Saturday March 07, 2020

Los Alamos

12U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23 -
NMAHA
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
5:15 PM MST
Sat Nov 23 -
NMAHA
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
8:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ NMICE
Outpost Ice Arenas™, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
8:00 AM MST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ NMICE
Outpost Ice Arenas™, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
10:30 AM MST
Sun Dec 15
T
Santa Fe
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Santa Fe
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
NMICE 1
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
8:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 11 -
NMICE 1
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
9:15 AM MST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Santa Fe
Genoveva Chavez Community Center, Rodeo Road, Santa Fe, NM, USA
5:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Santa Fe
Genoveva Chavez Community Center, Rodeo Road, Santa Fe, NM, USA
8:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 2 -
NMICE 2
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
9:15 AM MST
Sun Feb 2 -
NMICE 2
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
11:45 AM MST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ NMAHA
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
11:45 AM MST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ NMAHA
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
2:15 PM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
Los Alamos
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
8:00 AM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
Los Alamos
Taos Youth and Family Center, Paseo Del Cañon East, Taos, NM, USA
9:15 AM MST