skip navigation

Ice Tigers Midget U18

Regular Season 2016-17

Sunday November 13, 2016

18U Midget Ice Tigers

La Cueva Bears

Friday November 18, 2016

18U Midget Ice Tigers

Los Alamos Hilltoppers

Saturday November 19, 2016

18U Midget Ice Tigers

Cibola Cougars Black

Saturday December 03, 2016

La Cueva Bears

4

18U Midget Ice Tigers

5

Friday December 16, 2016

Cibola Cougars Gold

18U Midget Ice Tigers

Saturday December 17, 2016

Cibola Cougars Black

18U Midget Ice Tigers

Sunday January 08, 2017

El Paso

0

18U Midget Ice Tigers

6

Saturday January 21, 2017

18U Midget Ice Tigers

Amarillo Big Texan Bulls

Sunday January 22, 2017

18U Midget Ice Tigers

Amarillo Big Texan Bulls

Friday February 03, 2017

Los Alamos Hilltoppers

1

18U Midget Ice Tigers

4

Saturday February 11, 2017

Durango Devils

7

18U Midget Ice Tigers

4

Sunday February 12, 2017

Durango Devils

11

18U Midget Ice Tigers

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 13 -
@ La Cueva Bears
11:30 AM MST
Fri Nov 18 -
@ Los Alamos Hilltoppers
9:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Cibola Cougars Black
3:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 3
W
La Cueva Bears
FINAL
Fri Dec 16 -
Cibola Cougars Gold
7:15 PM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
Cibola Cougars Black
7:30 PM MST
Sun Jan 8
W
El Paso
FINAL
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Amarillo Big Texan Bulls
12:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Amarillo Big Texan Bulls
12:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 3
W
Los Alamos Hilltoppers
FINAL
147145137000 Sat Feb 11
L
Durango Devils
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
Durango Devils
FINAL