skip navigation

Board Members & Info

Board Meeting Information

Board Meetings are usually a monthly procedure wherein special guests and board members come together to attempt to correct any issues within Taos Youth Hockey and also to go over things the board feels would improve Taos Youth Hockey. 

We encourage you to contact us with any questions, comments, or suggestions you may have regarding our organization's content and statistics.

Taos Youth Hockey    
407 Paseo del Canon, East (Taos Youth and Family Center)
Taos, NM 87571

Board of Directors - Member Information

TYHA Board Members (Voting Members)

Seat # Name Position Term Expiration
1 Randi Archuleta President 2017
2 Vice-President
3 Shane Smith Treasurer 2019
4 Board Member
5 Kevin Rhodus Board Member 2019
6 Miguel Montoya Board Member 2019
7 Manuela Maeder Board Member 2019
8 Amber Coss Board Member 2019
9 Julianna Matz-Esquibel Board Member 2019
10 Amy Duran Board Member 2020
11 Board Member
12 Fabian Vargas Board Member 2020
13 Anthony Archuleta Board Member 2020

Officials, Coaches and Volunteers

Name Position
David Taylor Hockey Director
SafeSport Coordinator
Mark Richert HS Head Coach
Head Referee
David Taylor Tournament Director
Goaltender Coordinator
Mini-Mite Manager
Mite Manager
Squirt Manager
PeeWee Manager
Bantam Manager
HS/JV Manager
Growth Coordinator
6U Age Coordinator
8U Age Coordinator
10U Age Coordinator
12U Age Coordinator
14U Age Coordinator
David Taylor ADM Coordinator
David Taylor WebMaster
David Taylor BookKeeper
David Taylor Registrar
Eric Welch Strength & Conditioning/Dryland Coordinator
Anthony Archuleta Co-Tournament Director
Miguel Montoya Assistant Webmaster

As Taos Youth Hockey continues to grow, more positions will become available.  We will announce those positions as they become available.